Service Management

Roisin Gwyer University Librarian

roisin.gwyer@port.ac.uk
(023) 9284 3221

Ken Dick Associate University Librarian

ken.dick@port.ac.uk
(023) 9284 3225

Supporting the University Librarian and with specific responsibility for Academic Liaison and User Services

Kath Shakespeare Associate University Librarian

kath.shakespeare@port.ac.uk
(023) 9284 3239

Supporting the University Librarian and with specific responsibility for Procurement & Metadata and Systems

Lisa Jeffery Team Leader - User Services

lisa.jeffery@port.ac.uk 
(023) 9284 3245

Managing the Welcome and Reception Desks and all aspects of lending activities with the exception of inter-library loans

Hannah Britcher Team Leader - Procurement & Metadata

Hannah.Britcher@port.ac.uk
(023) 9284 3227

Responsible for licences for resource purchase and management of the acquisitions and cataloguing department

Paul Egan Team Leader - Systems

paul.egan@port.ac.uk
(023) 9284 3235

Maintenance and day to day operation of the Library’s management systems and their interaction with other Library activities

Post Currently Vacant Assistant Librarian - Enquiries

Managing the enquiries teams for all subjects

Faculty Librarians