Faculty librarians

Timothy Collinson

 

Timothy Collinson
Faculty of Technology
Email: timothy.collinson@port.ac.uk
Tel. (023) 9284 3224

 

Greta Friggens

 

Greta Friggens
Faculty of Creative and Cultural Industries
Email: greta.friggens@port.ac.uk
(023) 9284 3456

 

 

 

 

 

Marie Hounsome

Marie Hounsome
Faculty of Science
Email:marie.hounsome@port.ac.uk
Tel. (023) 9284 3236

 

 

 

 

Marie Hounsome

 

Linda Jones
Law & Criminology
Email: linda.jones@port.ac.uk
Tel. (023) 9284 3240

 

Sue Stephenson

 

Sue Stevenson
Business School
Email: sue.stevenson@port.ac.uk
Tel. (023) 9284 3238

 

Anne Worden

 

Anne Worden
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Email: anne.worden@port.ac.uk
Tel. (023) 9284 3243



 

Further Information